U14 Ulster Feile Hurling

04 May 2010

Feile Uladh Finals 2010
Venue:         Pearse Óg Park, Armagh
Date:           Saturday 15th May 2010  12.00              

Division 6 Final St Phelim’s (Cavan) v Strabane Shamrocks (Tyrone) 1.00pm           
Division 5 Final Gort na Mona (Antrim) v Aodh Ruadh (Donegal) 2.00pm           
Division 4 Final Liatroim (Down) v Newry Shamrocks (Down) 3.00pm    
Division 3 Final Lavey (Derry) v Creggan Kickham’s (Antrim) 4.00pm   
Division 2 Final McQuillan’s (Antrim) v Kevin Lynch’s (Derry) 5.00pm           
Division 1 Final Naomh Eoin (Antrim) v Emmett’s (Derry) 

All games shall be 20 minutes each way. 
Should a game finish in a draw both teams will receive a set of winner’s medals.

The picture is of the U14 Hurling Team who qualified for the 2010 Ulster Feile Division 3 Final.
In the background is a piece of GAA history - the famous Nally Stand from the old Croke Park, restored to its former glory at Eíre Og GAC, Carrickmore, Tyrone