Key Members

Summary of club members who have brought honours and recognition to our club

1943 Pat McKeown, Gerry McAteer, John Hurl - All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship runners-up with Antrim
1967 Mairead Diamond, Sheila Maguire - All-Ireland Senior Camogie Championship with Antrim
1969 Sean Maguire, Des McAteer - All-Ireland U-21 Football Championship with Antrim
1973 Oliver Kearney - All-Ireland Scór Sinsear Recitation
1979 Mairead Diamond, Rita Moran - All-Ireland Senior Camogie Championship with Antrim
1982 Sean McAuley - Sigerson Cup with Queen's University
1986 Ciaran Kearney - All-Ireland U-16 Hurling Championship with Antrim
1989 Terence McKeown - National Football League Division III with Antrim
1990 Kevin Bateson - Hogan Cup with St. Pat's Maghera
1996 Sinead Heffron, Eimear Totten, Marie-Therese McCann - All-Ireland Junior Colleges Camogie with St. Mary's Magherafelt
1999 Enda McLernon - All-Ireland Senior 'B' Football Championship with Antrim
2002 Francis Maguire - All-Ireland Junior Hurling Championship with Antrim
2004 Aidan McLernon - All-Ireland (Trench Cup) Football Championship with St.Mary's College, Strawberry Hill
2005 Sean McCann, Maureen McCann, Hannah Murray, Donal Savage and Kathy Potter - All-Ireland Scór-Na-nÓg Instrumental Music Winners
2006 Vocational Schools All-Star Award Winners
Dual All-Star - Odhran McLarnon
Football All-Star - Simon McKee
Hurling All-Star - Sam Maguire
2007 Vocational Schools All-Star Award Winners
Dual All-Star - Martin Johnston
Dual All-Star - Brian Joseph McKeown
Darrell Martin - Tommy Murphy Cup finalist with Antrim
Vocational Schools All-Star Award Winner
Hurling All-Star - Martin Johnston 
Colleges All-Star Award Winner
Football All-Star - Dermot McCann