Kickhams GAC Creggan Committee 2019

Below are the committee positions and their current incumbents.


Cathaoirleach / Chairman: Olcan McAteer

Leas Chathaoirleach / Vice Chairman: Paddy Marrion

Runai / Secretary: Colm McLarnon

Leas Runai / Vice Secretary: TBD

Cisteoir / Treasurer: Terry Robb

Leas Cisteoir / Vice Treasurer: Kiera Maguire

Child Safeguarding Officer: Michelle Bradley

Oifigeach Cultúr & Teanga/Culture Officer: Paddy McAteer

Oifigeach Caidreamh/Poiblí PRO: Eunan McAteer & Conor McCann

Health and Well Being Officer: Julie Nelson

Player representative: Odhran McLarnon

Committee Members: 

Peter McLarnon, Stephen Colgan, Seamus Dougan, Denise Kerr (Camogie), Barry Donaghy, Caitriona McAteer, Thomas McCann (snr)